## Universal City Bass Club (UCBC)

## 2025 Tournament Committee

UCBC Tournament Committee	Appointed By
Mel Sanders	President – Paula Lawson
Ken Taulbee	Vice President – Brian Hunter
Walter Vestal	Secretary – Kris Hunter
Travis Budlong	Treasurer – Kris Hunter
Michael Williams	Tournament Director – David Glenney
AOY 2024 – Jeff Beach	Self
Tournament Director – David Glenney	